Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From US/UK No Tax] Multi-Language Vident iEasy310 OBD2 Scanner OBDII Code Reader and Car Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Automotive Scanner

[Ship From US/UK No Tax] Multi-Language Vident iEasy310 OBD2 Scanner OBDII Code Reader and Car Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Automotive Scanner

Latest price:US$47.99
US$44.996% off
  • Item No. SC506
  • Free Shipping

Vident iEasy310 Support all OBDII functions, turn off check engine light, reset monitor, read enhanced data etc.
Support Multi-language; works with all 12V standard obd2 protocols vehicles.
User-friendly Design,I/M and READ/CLEAR Trouble Code Hot keys and 2.8'' TFT color screen .
Emission Test Helper, Green-Yellow- Red LEDs and build-in speaker indicate emission monitor status.
No battery required, it is charged directly from the OBDII car scanner interface in your vehicle( just need to turn on the ignition of your vehicle).
Lifetime free upgrade online via USB cable.

Write a review

by Mr.Peter Palumbo on Dec 17, 2019
Great seller fast shipping and overall great quality . This is a very useful tool for any dyi car guy the scanner quickly connected to my ecu and found out one of my 02 sensors was bad and was also able able to view a graph
by Mr.mervyn witherow on Dec 17, 2019
Had abs light on my 13 Silverado and this helped me fix it!
by Mr.brett hocking on Dec 17, 2019
Very nice code reader, now I don't have to drive anywhere to figure out what check engine errors i have got. I can check it myself then look them up online and know exactly whats wrong with my car. Love it!
by Mr.Edward Ashton on Dec 17, 2019
Will it read and earse the service code?
Replied by alisa on Dec 17, 2019
Yes, it support read the fault code and erase the code
by Mr.Amir Piranfar on Dec 17, 2019
Should I charge the obd2 scanner?
Replied by alisa on Dec 17, 2019

No need charger, you can get the power directly when you connect the device with your car OBD port.

by Mr.Marc Piacentile on Dec 17, 2019
What year of car this OBD2 scanner can cover ?
Replied by alisa on Dec 17, 2019
Works with most 1996 and newer OBDII& CAN compliant cars, light-duty trucks, SUVs, minivans and hybrid sold worldwide.
by Mr.Dion Clark on Dec 16, 2019
I own a repair shop, has used many scanners in my career. This scanner is not the best, but definitely worth purchasing, great price, fast result, easy to read the code, it’s compatible with all the cars I used with so far.
by Mr.Ross Baker on Dec 9, 2019
I love it. small, portable, functional. defines it right on the screen and gives you freeze frame data from when the code was set. no additional power supply needed either.
by Mr.Jeffrey Bergman on Dec 9, 2019
Awesome product for the price. Works great on all 3 of my vehicles. It works and provides description of trouble code.
by Mr.Richard Hardcastle on Nov 27, 2019
It works very well without any worries I highly recommend for amateur users who are deleting faults.
by Mr.edi santay on Nov 11, 2019
Does this work on 2016 models?
Replied by alisa on Nov 11, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Ross Cracknell on Nov 11, 2019
Nice and quick, so far so good. Works as described .
by Mr.Garry Witowski on Nov 7, 2019
Will this code reader works on Chrysler 2013?
Replied by alisa on Nov 7, 2019
Yes, it can support
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.