Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From US/UK No Tax]Vident iBT100 12V Battery Analyzer for Flooded, AGM,GEL 100-1100CCA Automotive Tester Diagnostic Tool

[Ship From US/UK No Tax]Vident iBT100 12V Battery Analyzer for Flooded, AGM,GEL 100-1100CCA Automotive Tester Diagnostic Tool

US$34.99
  • Item No. AD169
  • Free Shipping

Vident BT100 12 Volt Automotive Battery Analyzer from Vident is dedicatedly developed to test 6V & 12V regular flooded, AGM flat plate, AGM spiral and gel batteries.
It provides a quick, easy and affordable solution for technicians to view battery charging status, check battery health and detect faults.

Write a review

by Mr.edison dacosta on May 27, 2020
It is indeed shipped from US very fast. Appreciated it very much.
by Mr.David Nava on Apr 28, 2020
Works good.
by Mr.Etienne Klaassen on Apr 28, 2020
Arrived soon.
by Mr.george Espinoza on Apr 21, 2020
Very easy to work with and as described.
by Mr.Michael Cunningham on Apr 7, 2020
I thought it would take more than even a month to reach me considering package value. But I received it in a week. Very good service. I will surely recommend.
by Mr.Cesar Becerra on Dec 9, 2019
Absolutely love this little guy. I can plug it into any battery and tell whether it's good or bad. I just bought a new battery for our car.
by Mr.Douglas Camden on Dec 9, 2019
can i also use this with the car running in order to see if the alternator is charging the battery? and is there a way to use to test starter?
Replied by alisa on Dec 9, 2019
Yes, you can view the charging status while running, but it will not test the starter.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.