Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Ship from US] Vident iEasy200 OBDII/EOBD+CAN Code Reader for Vehicle Checking Engine Light Car Diagnostic Scan Tool

[Ship from US] Vident iEasy200 OBDII/EOBD+CAN Code Reader for Vehicle Checking Engine Light Car Diagnostic Scan Tool

US$19.99
  • Item No. SC395
  • Free Shipping

Vident iEasy200 OBDII/EOBD+CAN code reader supports most 1996 and newer OBDII/EOBD Diagnostics like reading codes, clear codes, datastream, freeze Data, I/M Readiness and Vehicle Info.

Write a review

by Mr.Jeremy Boggs on Jun 12, 2020
Will it work on 2013 Chevrolet Volt?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 19, 2020
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, it can work on your car. 
Any other questions please let me know.

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Ghatami Mir Iman on Jun 12, 2020
Ieasy200 supports Dutch?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 19, 2020
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes it supports .

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Jay Corenblith on Jun 12, 2020
Do you have it in stock? When can I receive it if I order? Need to ship to US.
by Mr.Eric Nordahl on Apr 28, 2020
Good scanner works well.
by Mr.todd lewis on Apr 28, 2020
Soon received my package after purchasing. Tested yesterday and works very well.
by Jesse Juliano on Apr 28, 2020
It is shipped from US directly. I received my package very soon. Thank you very much.
by Mr.Juan C Lopez on Apr 21, 2020
Very easy to work with.
by Mr.Tony Estes on Apr 21, 2020
Works stably and as described.
by Mr.Keith Oshman on Apr 21, 2020
Received in good quality,thanks.
by Mr.jonathan weitkamp on Nov 27, 2019
Excellent scanner arrived in 10 days
by Mr.curtis walker on Nov 27, 2019
The quality of the product is good.
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.