Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From US] Vident iLink400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep 1996-2019 Full System Diagnostic Scanner Support ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF/TPS/TBA/Oil Reset

[Ship From US] Vident iLink400 Chrysler Dodge Jeep 1996-2019 Full System Diagnostic Scanner Support ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF/TPS/TBA/Oil Reset

US$139.00
  • Item No. SC367-5
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 For Chrysler Dodge Jeep car make support the vehicle includes 1996 to 2019 and with multi-system Diagnosis for most (if not all) electronically controlled systems, It does not only include basic functions such as read/erase codes and live data, but also it's capable of advanced functions such as actuation, adaptation and programming. In addition, it lets you to access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angel Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by Mr.Thiago Koti on Sep 14, 2020
Can this OBD clear VLP (Variable Line Pressure) codes?
Replied by alisa on Sep 14, 2020
Yes,the device has this function. Please send me your car model and year ,we can check it for you .And it would be better if you can send me the VLP Date 
by Vinson on Aug 6, 2020
this scanner is what you need this thing does everything any high end scanner can do literally.
by Archer on Aug 6, 2020
Great product full support for makes. Throttle adaptation works great live data great awesome tool
by Carmichael on Aug 6, 2020
Product works well.
by Mr.Bryan Behr on Jul 11, 2020
Will this tool turn on fog lights that were just added to a 2012 Chrysler 300? I would prefer not to go into the dealership to have them turned on.
Replied by alisa on Jul 12, 2020
Please provide the VIN no. then I will confirm with engineer for you.
by Mr.Juan Fernando Ochoa on Jun 19, 2020
Will ilink400 for chrysler be able to access the ASCM on a 2014 ram 1500 with the air-ride suspension
Replied by Nancy on Jun 19, 2020
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, ilink400 chrysler can support function you mentioned. 
Any other questions please let me know.

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.juan isaias on Jun 19, 2020
Will this tool allow to program a new abs module on a 2007 Pacifica
Replied by Nancy on Jun 19, 2020
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Yes, ilink400 chrysler can support function you need. 
Any other questions please let me know.

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Juan Rivera on Jun 19, 2020
Can this tool program and pair a single key to a 2008 Chrysler 300C when replacing the wireless ignition node receiver ???
Replied by Nancy on Jun 19, 2020
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Sorry , this device can not support functions you need . 
Any other questions please let me know.

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Joseph Rodriguez on Jun 15, 2020
Is the Vident 400 Chrysler,Jeep,and Dodge scan tool capable of flashing a 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ECM and TCM... Also is the scan tool capable of programming new ignition keys??? If not, is there any programs that can be downloaded to work together with the vident 400 scan tool to complete the ECM flash and to program the ignition keys
Replied by Nancy on Jun 19, 2020
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
It can support 2008 ram tcm and pcm system. But it can not support ecm. And this device is mainly for diagnosis and special functions. It does not support key programming. 

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.Christopher Edwards on Jun 9, 2020
Scanner as described works good.
by Mr.rose bryant on Jun 9, 2020
Hello , ilink400 can change Doge ram 2500 6.7 cummins diesel engine tpms threshold?
Replied by Nancy on Jun 9, 2020
Hello,yes. You can enter through below path
HRYSLER > Manual selection > 2016 > DJ-Ram Truck > Control Units.
Any other questoin please let me know.

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Mr.edward monroe on May 27, 2020
Excellent scanner works exactly for me.
by Kyle Johnson on May 2, 2020
Will this support vgt actuator hysteresis testing and vgt actuator calibration? On 07 dodge 3500 with a 6.7 Cummins
by Mr..VAL Esler on Apr 28, 2020
Very economical scanner for me.
by Mr.george Espinoza on Apr 28, 2020
Thank you very much. I received package yesterday in very careful package.Everything works good now.
by Mr.Brian McGee on Apr 21, 2020
Indeed official shop.When I had problem with my ilink400,they contacted factory technician and help me remotely directly.Thanks very much.
by Mr.Matt Walinski on Apr 21, 2020
Works as described and affordable for me.
by Mr.Ron McGill on Dec 30, 2019
Will ilink400 support quick learn/relearn on Chrysler transmissions?
Replied by alisa on Dec 30, 2019
Sorry, it can not support
by Mr.Tyler Duvall on Nov 27, 2019
It works perfectly on my chrysler, easy to use, plug and play, excellent scanning tool. It works great for the price. I'll add additional software.
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.