Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From US] VIDENT iLink400 GM Chevrolet Cadillac Buick Diagnostic Scanner Support Cars 1996 To 2019 With Special Functions

[Ship From US] VIDENT iLink400 GM Chevrolet Cadillac Buick Diagnostic Scanner Support Cars 1996 To 2019 With Special Functions

US$139.00
  • Item No. SC367-9
  • Free Shipping

VIDENT iLink400 GM Chevrolet Cadillac Buick Vident Scan Tool iLink400 Diagnostic Scanner.It does not only include basic functions such as read/erase codes and live data, but also it's capable of advanced functions such as actuation, adaptation and programming. In addition, it lets you to access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angel Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by Thurman on Aug 6, 2020
with this tool I was able to figure out the fuel purge solenoid was bad and also re-learn the crank
position sensor. Fixed both and couldn’t be happier.
by Pearce on Aug 6, 2020
Works like a charm GM version
by Hope on Aug 6, 2020
I use it to do crankshaft variation relearn, module tests graph info live data injector tests,transmission.Works great!
by Waite on Aug 6, 2020
It’s definitely worth it for the money it did exactly what I needed to do the quality is decent
this is a good substitution for the GM Tech 2
by Kearney on Aug 6, 2020
great tool it goes into all the different modules and performs calibrations and tests it also graphs from the data stream but it does not do any type offlashing (module updating).
by Augustine on Aug 6, 2020
Product works well. I used it to perform an automated brake bleed on GM and exhaust system diagnostic.
by Keen on Aug 6, 2020
It does pretty much what it says.
by James on Aug 6, 2020
great service, decent tool for the price
by Warren on Aug 6, 2020
for what I need to use it for it works well. tool is easy to update.
by Wilson on Aug 6, 2020
product is cheap and does do what it says it does. Will alow you to control all the sensors
and lights on the vehicle if you have the add on for that manufacturer.
by Mr.John Mutch on Jun 9, 2020
Functions good.
by Mr.solomom essuman on Apr 28, 2020
I would like another Chrysler software together.How should I place order?

by Mr.steven liles on Apr 28, 2020
Received very soon.Scanner works good.
by Mr.Ryan Jensen on Apr 21, 2020
Hi just checked tracking number.Now I am looking forward to receive it soon and will let you know testing results then.Thank you very much for your help.
by Mr.vickie allen on Apr 21, 2020
Ilink400 works perfectly for me with many special functons convenient and easy to operate.
by Mr.Gregory Bender on Apr 21, 2020
How to add other car models ?
Replied by alisa on Apr 28, 2020
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
You need to order software authorization service first. 
Item no: SC367-S 
Then send us device SN number. 
We will arrange for you then. 

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Michael Wynn on Mar 12, 2020
After a short delay, out of stock it shipped. When shipped it arrive in less than 2 days of me getting tracking information. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Replied by alisa on Mar 12, 2020
Dear Sir,
Good day :)
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
We really appreciate it.
If there is any problem in using, please let me know.

Kind regards 
Nancy
by Angel Mendoza on Jan 29, 2020
Will this work on a 2007 Cadillac STSV
by Mr.Rodolfo Atencio on Jan 9, 2020
Works good for my 2005 Buick LaCrosse Lighting Systems.
by Mr.Steve Davis on Dec 23, 2019
Info is not clear about TRUCKS. Would it also cover a 2005 Pontiac Vibe GT as well as the 2006 Canyon Pickup?
Replied by alisa on Dec 23, 2019
Yes, it can support
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.