Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From US/UK] VIDENT iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan Tool Support ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF/TPS/TBA/Oil Reset Update Online for Three Years

[Ship From US/UK] VIDENT iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan Tool Support ABS/SRS/EPB/DPF/TPS/TBA/Oil Reset Update Online for Three Years

US$139.00
  • Item No. SC367
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 Full System Scan tool is the most cost-effective professional multi-system scan tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands.It does not only include basic functions such as read/erase codes and live data, but also it's capable of advanced functions such as actuation, adaptation and programming. In addition, it lets you to access the most commonly required service features such as Oil service Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment, Electronic Parking Brake Service, Battery configuration, Steering Angel Sensor Calibration, CBS correct and much more.

Write a review

by Samuel on Aug 6, 2020
i Will be down loading other manufacturers software to broaden vehicles I can use it on
by Abbott on Aug 6, 2020
it can do everything and anything for any brand of car you want
by Simon on Aug 5, 2020
Thank You for your great communication - i will recommend your store to friends.
by Lang on Aug 5, 2020
Cheap and affordable
by Sheppard on Aug 5, 2020
this is the best one i had very happy with the tool and with your service.
by Solomon on Aug 5, 2020
I received it within 3 days ,thanks
by Mann on Aug 5, 2020
I received package, everything ok.
by Barry on Aug 5, 2020
How i can Pay for Update after 3 years ?
Replied by alisa on Aug 5, 2020
You can buy from us ,we will send you a link to pay it .
 
by Travis on Aug 5, 2020
Why do I get this message:“The vehicle program is not authorized. Please obtain the authorization” ?
Replied by alisa on Aug 5, 2020
Hi Sir

first , do you have more than one Vident scanners? 
please make sure the TF cards are not mixed up. 

If you get the message after updating your scan tool, please make sure you selected the right serial number while updating the scanner. Please try to format the TF card and update the OS (operation system) only. Put the TF card back to the scanner and boot up the scanner to check if the message pop up again. If not, try to update all the rest files from iScanzilla. If the message pops up again, please send the product serial number and password to sales@videntofficial.com with a brief explanation of the problem you have.

Best regards
Lynn 
by Tony on Aug 5, 2020
Please provide the best price for me. I need 10 pcs with DHL
Replied by alisa on Aug 5, 2020
I send the best price to your email,please check it ,thank you ,waiting for your order .
by Mr.Eduardo Reyes on May 27, 2020
Shipping is really fast from US directly. Functions well as described. I will surely recommend.
by Mr.Juan C Lopez on Apr 28, 2020
As described.
by Mr.Tony Estes on Apr 28, 2020
As described both for shipping and product. Thanks.
by Mr.Keith Oshman on Apr 28, 2020
Works good comparing to its value. I will add another Ford software soon.
by Mr.Fabio Magistrelli on Apr 7, 2020
Received very soon even now it is not so easy for shipping. Appreciated very much .
by Mr.JEFF MAY on Apr 7, 2020
satisfied so far. works perfectly with my Jaguar 2013.
by Mr.Fred Grouell on Mar 24, 2020
Very easy to use and works as described.
by Mr.James on Jan 14, 2020
I see that it only programs certain car keys. Do you know if it will program a hyundai veracruz key? Thank you
by Mr.AJ Fernandez on Jan 13, 2020
Very affordable and easily to use.
by Mr.Jose Hernandez on Jan 13, 2020
How long for free update ?
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.