Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From US] Vident iLink400 Multi-System Scanner With 2 Free Car Brand Software Ford/BMW/GM/Volvo/Chrysler/Toyata/JLR/Hyundai/Honda

[Ship From US] Vident iLink400 Multi-System Scanner With 2 Free Car Brand Software Ford/BMW/GM/Volvo/Chrysler/Toyata/JLR/Hyundai/Honda

US$189.00
  • Item No. SC367+XNR-SC367-S
  • Free Shipping

Vident iLink400 Multi-System Scanner With 2 Free Car Brand Software Helps you save money. iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan tool is the most cost-effective professional multi-system scan tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands.It does not only include basic functions such as read/erase codes and live data, but also it’s capable of advanced functions such as actuation, adaptation and programming. In addition, it lets you to access the most commonly required service features such as Oilservice Light Reset, Throttle Body Alignment,etc

Write a review

by Shelton on Aug 5, 2020
Fast delivery, accurate description
by Randolph on Aug 5, 2020
Thanks for your attention for my purchase, it's really nice!
by Hoffman on Aug 5, 2020
I want buy another 3 car software ,can you send me best price ?
Replied by alisa on Aug 5, 2020
Ok, i sent the total price to your email,please check it .
by George on Aug 5, 2020
Worth to purchase it!
by Shepard on Aug 5, 2020
Good quality product, recommend you.
by Raymond on Aug 5, 2020
A wonderful seller, good product!
by Holland on Aug 5, 2020
Very good item, same as described.
by Gilbert on Aug 5, 2020
Perfect working tool! Like it.
by Lambert on Aug 5, 2020
Link400 i need the language of french ,please could you open it for me ?
Replied by alisa on Aug 5, 2020
Yes,i can ,please send me your serial no. i will add the language for you .
 
by Todd on Aug 5, 2020
It shows "The serial number does not exist" when registering the product ,please help me
Replied by alisa on Aug 5, 2020
Hi Sir .

Please make sure the serial number and registered password you input are correct. Please pay special attention to letter “O” and number “0” and letter “I” and number “1” also. Even though there is a serial number on the back label, please always use the one you found by selecting Setup>About. Make sure there is no blank space before/between/after the digits you input. 
If the registration still fails, please send the product serial number and password, which can be found by booting up the scanner, selecting Setup >About, to sales@videntofficial.com, i will check it for you and help you solve it soon .

Best regards
Lynn 

by Mr.aaron johann on Apr 28, 2020
Cheaper buying in bundle deal .
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.