Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From UK]VIDENT iLink450 Full Service Tool Support ABS&SRS reset /DPF/EPB/Battery Configuration

[Ship From UK]VIDENT iLink450 Full Service Tool Support ABS&SRS reset /DPF/EPB/Battery Configuration

Latest price:US$159.00
US$149.006% off
  • Item No. SC370
  • Free Shipping

iLink450 Full Service Tool is specially designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. The functions include EPB, Oil Service, ABS&SRS reset, Battery Configuration, Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, DPF regeneration and Throttle body alignment .

Write a review

by Mr.Clint New on Jan 13, 2020
Very good after sale service.Helped me a lot. Thank you very much. I will surely recommend your website.
by Mr.Andy Ackerman on Dec 9, 2019
Will iLink450 reset crash data module srs for my Mazada ?
Replied by alisa on Dec 9, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support this function
by Mr.DUAT LU on Dec 9, 2019
I want to reset Oil Inspection Light, if this tool can support my need ?
Replied by alisa on Dec 9, 2019
Yes, it works
by Mr.Michael Konsky on Nov 7, 2019
Will iLink450 support EPB for VW TOUARGE 2008?
Replied by alisa on Nov 7, 2019
Yes, iLink450 can meet your needs
by Mr.Parris Butler on Nov 7, 2019
What is the difference between iLink450 and iAuto 702 Pro?
Replied by alisa on Nov 7, 2019
iAuto 702pro added more special functions like ABS bleed,  TPMS, Gear Learning,ect. based on iLink450
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.