Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 67 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From US/UK] Vident iAuto 702Pro All Makes Multi-Application Service Tool with 25 Special Funtions Free Shipping by DHL

[Ship From US/UK] Vident iAuto 702Pro All Makes Multi-Application Service Tool with 25 Special Funtions Free Shipping by DHL

US$179.00
  • Item No. SP346
  • Free Shipping

VIDENT iAuto702Pro is an upgraded powerful multi-application service tool which covers the majority of special functions available on all brands in the market.Combined with Vident's technical strength and popularity of iLink450 on market,covering ABS and SRS diagnosis, iAuto702Pro offers at least 25 maintenances to help workshops,technicians and enthusiasts alike in time and budget with 4.3" color screen and steady physical construction.

Write a review

by Mr.jose luis on Sep 30, 2020
ajusta cuerpo de aceleracion de chevrolet colorado 2006 , vin 1GCDT136068153390
Replied by alisa on Oct 9, 2020
Yes, you can buy 702 pro, it can support your car 
by Kary on Sep 9, 2020
Just tested Tire pressure on my 2015 Nissan qashqa ,it's great !
by JOSE on Sep 9, 2020
Can 702 pro preform Passenger Presence System Preload Test on a 2007 Cadillac SRX
Replied by alisa on Sep 10, 2020
Sorry , can't support 
by Mr.August on Sep 3, 2020
Can it reset airbag crash data from fiat ducato 2013 ECU part number TRW 01370978080
Replied by alisa on Sep 3, 2020
Yes, can support .

 
by Denny on Aug 11, 2020
can you tell me what is this hole for?
Replied by alisa on Aug 11, 2020
Hi Sir , it is for DC12V power supply.
by Payton on Aug 6, 2020
iauto 702 pro and ilink 400,which one is better ?
Replied by alisa on Aug 6, 2020
iauto 702 pro features full car makes coverages, while ilink 400 features full-system diagnosis.
by Irving on Aug 6, 2020
Absolutely money well spent and already paid for itself.
by Jeffery on Aug 6, 2020
Best scanner I’ve ever had.
by Pollock on Aug 6, 2020
This is a great scanner highly recommend customer service is outstanding
by Bain on Aug 6, 2020
This thing is a real nice unit to own to do things beyond! I love it!
by Redding on Aug 6, 2020
this is a great tool for what it does.
by Weldon on Aug 6, 2020
Worth it for the money.
by Randall on Aug 5, 2020
The device is excellent. It works well
by Patrick on Aug 5, 2020
the price is acceptable and I will be notified when I need another car software again
by Bryan on Aug 5, 2020
Recently I received this tool, It works very good and I like it.
by Ballard on Aug 5, 2020
works perfect, it has all functions that I need.Next month will purchase another tool.
by Daniel on Aug 5, 2020
This tool feels good, i will test it.
by Rhodes on Aug 5, 2020
Nice communication between us. Thank you!
by Paul on Aug 5, 2020
Excellent 702pro everything is OK.
by Cain on Aug 5, 2020
This tool 702pro works well, without any problem.
Total 67 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.